Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Details

I know that I have been focusing more about details of my weight loss journey lately. It has a lot to do with the fact that I have trouble finding my balance through all of that. Somehow it seems that I have lost focus and confidence along the way.

 

This morning I had a loss of 0.44 pound/0.2 kilo and it felt good! It is not much but for one day it’s perfect. Yesterday I was under goal and I did some exercise so it all feel good because I have lost it the right way. When I was losing eating the wrong things the other day it felt so wrong in my head!

I will do my best to repeat the same process today and we I will see tomorrow. Something great happened to me yesterday and I still feel energized from it. I cannot tell you yet but you will know about it when it’s time.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Details

  1. I know you can do it! You’ve come so far! Give yourself some credit! You’ve been working out and doing things better than in the past… you are still moving forward! I understand how you feel! But I also know you can do it! Because you ARE already doing it! Hugs!

    • Thank you for your support and the hug Thin lady! You are right I think I am back in the wagon. It’s all in my head, I just need to focus! I am so grateful for all the support I get from all those wonderful bloggers!

  2. What a great reward for getting back on track! Hopefully it’s motivated you to do it again today! Coincidentally, I had something very exciting happen to me yesterday as well. I can’t wait to share it either! 🙂

Leave a Reply

