Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

A quick word before bed

It’s time for bed and I am UNDER my goal! The best part of it is that I am full too! Somehow I managed heaps of little meals but I made good choices too and filled with vegetables and fruits. I could have had a cookie as well because I have calories left but I just told myself that it was not very good fuel for my body. I drank more water today than yesterday and I went for a walk. I just have to keep all that up tomorrow now!

Good night! Smile

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “A quick word before bed

  1. Awesome. You can do it. Bask in the small victories, they will help to propel you to your goal.

  2. You did some awesome steps yesterday!

  3. Yay! Congrats on a great day! Feels good, doesn’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

