Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Quick update

Something really weird happened yesterday night. After I had put daughter to bed I was in bed with my laptop of course and it was taking forever to update so I put it beside me on the night table and decided to close my eyes while waiting for it to be done.

 

I woke up this morning! loll Nothing special for most of you but for me to fall asleep that fast with no relaxation session or music to listen too was something great. I was so tired too! I got up at 9ham and am for once fully rested. Almost 10 hours of sleep!

I am down another 0.2 kilo/0.44 pound this morning which brings me at 39 pounds lost.  The sun is shining outside, it looks like it’s going to be a beautiful day so I have to go now to try to get some of it!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Quick update

  1. 10 hours of sleep? Lucky you! It takes me two nights to get that much sleep! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

