Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Calorie intake

Just a quick post to say that I logged my food 2 days in a row! If I keep doing it it’s going to seem less and less like a terrible chore Smile

Aug-05=2083 out of 1193 (was not very active that day)

Aug-06=1798 out of 1593 (it’s getting better) I climbed 21 floor that day, no my house is not that tall Winking smile

When I am more active Fitbit allow me a bigger calorie goal

Have a good day everyone!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Calorie intake

  1. Logging is key!! Great start! Should become habit again in no time at all!

Leave a Reply

