Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Oups!

image

I was hungry yesterday but I didn’t make good choices and I didn’t go for an afternoon walk so I ended up over my goal.

 

When I weighed in this morning, it said 75.8 kilos(I was 75.4 yesterday) but it also said the balance board batteries were low so I changed them and I am back at 75.4, a bit of a relief I’d say.

I woke up with a sinus headache(get those often) so I took some magic pills and did the work-out anyway. I have now to find a way to burn some calories even if I don’t walk as much with the kids.

I need this

image

maybe next year i will buy something like that because even if my daughter is old enough to walk she doesn’t want to walk as far as me.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Oups!

  1. Wow. Pushing that would definitely be a good workout!
    Good for you for not using a sinus headache as an excuse. They’re never fun, but if we allow ourselves excuses, we tend to find one every chance we get.
    Hope you can get an extra walk in today. Or maybe put on some dance music and get the kids to dance with you!
    Or even better…. find a mud puddle to run through! 🙂

    • lol We went out after the rain in the wet grass,I am so sad there was no mud around;-) and we played, “what time is it Mr. Wolf” and tag( it’s a killer). The children only had a short nap today so I am pretty beat up by now but my calorie goal is really high. I guess I never had a chance to sit down up until now so I had a very active score n my Fitbit. 🙂

  2. Yay for fresh batteries! 🙂 Sinuses can be so terrible and working out usually makes my head pound worse.. so good for you !

Leave a Reply

