Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Wednesday

image

This a better picture than yesterday right? My weight went down a little from yesterday but not much.

 

I almost didn’t do my work out because I had some tummy problems this morning, in fact I stopped and went back to it after a little while. No wonder I am so happy working out when everything is perfect, there is always something trying to stop me from doing so. It’s kind of like life in general , there is always unexpected even that makes it hard to follow an exact routine.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Wednesday

  1. Look at you!! Fighting through a headache and now tummy problems! Show your sicknesses who’s boss and eventually they will go away. At least that’s what I always think.
    You have settled into a great routine! I’m so happy for you! 🙂

    • Thanks you friend! I didn’t feel so settled into it this morning but I still love to have breakfast on my own in front of my laptop in total silence 🙂 Did I ever tell you how much I appreciate your support?

      • You have. 😉
        I just remember how difficult losing weight is, and how hard it is to make a lifestyle change. But I also know how wonderful it is to succeed and be happy with yourself. For that reason, I will always be here rooting you on, helping you up when you fall, and high-fiving you WHEN you succeed!

      • What a friend! 🙂 I am very lucky

  2. ichoosetolivestronger on said:

    The journey to get healthier and stronger….taking off excess pounds as you go…is incredibly difficult. You are pushing through the obstacles though and that is HUGE. We will always have reasons to use excuses to make the road easier…but that is lying to ourselves and will end up making us feel less…and goals will never become a reality. I’m in it for life…baby steps…we will get there. I have 83 pounds to lose. Never giving up again. Stay strong.

Leave a Reply

