Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Change

I have made a little change. I don’t know if it will make any difference but it might  be easier on me. Instead of recording my weight every Monday I will do it every Friday and guess what? Yeah, it’s Friday today so here it is my 165 pounds/74.8 kilos so it mean that from Monday I lost 1 pound and from last Friday I lost 0.1 kilo/0.22 pound…It means things are not moving very fast.

 

However, I can already see some body changes    because my bum is more defined and my calves are not as jell-o as they were. I want to take new photos and measurements but I keep forgetting to do it.

Now we will just have to see if i can squeeze a work-out into my weekend and keep it a little cleaner than last weekend.

Have a great weekend for those who don’t work and for those who work, your “weekend will come eventually Winking smile.      

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Change

  1. OH MY GOODNESSS THL! You are amazing! I am so far from that… I remember we were around the same numbers! I have some catching up to do… with all my doubting, eating and my pity party I gained some pounds and I am now at 182 … but you’ll see me get closer to your numbers soon! WAY TO GO!!! So happy for you!

  2. I hope the Friday weigh-ins make you do better over the weekend! Glad you’re weekend is here – mine will come in 4 days. I will have worked 7 days in a row by that time, so I’ll be ready!

Leave a Reply

