Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Before and after

Today I didn’t weigh myself and I didn’t work-out either. My daughter’s virus has finally crawled on me. I am happy this is Friday so I can get over it through the weekend.

This is my stats for yesterday

image

It probably would have been a good day to weigh myself because I was way under my goal but I will do it tomorrow instead.

Wednesday when we woke up we had a beautiful surprise! The first snow of the season(or pre-season) had covered our town. It was covering everything and even all the branches of every tree. The perfect sticky snow to build a snowman. I know it’s way too early and might depress some people but I couldn’t help but being over-exited about it and we made the most of it as you can see below.

Before…

DSCF7203

After…DSCF7307

DSCF7312

Have a good weekend!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Before and after

  1. It’s beautiful! A little early maybe, but exciting just the same! I wish we would get snow. I mean, NOT NOW, but during winter. We usually get ice instead. :/

Leave a Reply

