Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Blah blah blah…

image

 

My poor little princess woke up crying when I was having breakfast so I went and cuddled her in bed and it was so nice warm and comfortable that I almost felt asleep again. It’s so early, it’s like the middle of the night so naturally my body would have loved it but it would be a nightmare for me to be “late” for work. I work at home so it would mean that  my clients would knock at the door forever when I would finally answer all confused I would not be ready for them. It happened to me once so this is why I have 2 alarm clocks.

I admit that this morning I did not work-out and did not weigh myself either. I had the worst sinus headache when I got up so I took some pills, had a shower and breakfast. It is not as bad now but still there making me miserable. I’m working on getting better but something is working against me. When I got up I could feel a cold sore was going to pop up on my lip. For some people it might just be an aesthetical problem but for me it is something that gets me when my system is down and always makes me a little sick as well. It didn’t used to be like that when I was younger but it’s like the virus got stronger with time. When I try some supposedly miracle cream for the first time it works a bit but if I use it again on another cold sore it doesn’t work at all. Just like if the virus got immune to the antidote. I think it’s got a mind of it’s own, careful!!!

Sorry I am already in the Halloween spirit as I have been cutting and drawing pumpkins and monster everyday this week. That is enough blah blah blah for this morning. Have a good day!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Blah blah blah…

  1. I can’t blame you for not wanting to exercise. Sounds like you’re feeling pretty miserable. I’m sure it’s work enough just to be taking care of the kids.
    But your eating looks like it’s going well, so don’t fret too much. Just get yourself better soon!

    • Yeah I’ll get there, the weekend is aproaching so i should be able to get some relaxing time and rest 🙂 I went for a walk this morning (a slow kid walk) and it was cold but so nice to be outside! I didn’t go lately because of the weather but I sure missed it 🙂

  2. I am sorry you’re not feeling at your best! I hope you’re all better soon! If your body is showing signs of tiredness just listen to it and rest! Big hugs!

Leave a Reply

