Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

A good start

This morning my balance board told me 73.5 kilos/a little lower than 162 pounds! What a great start for this week. Another 0.3 kilos/0.07 pounds down. Let’s hope this stay like that and doesn’t go back up because I didn’t log anything of the weekend. Saturday I had a sinus headache again so I didn’t do much but yesterday I was fairly active and didn’t go crazy with food.

This is a very short post because I don’t have much time this morning. Have a good Monday!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A good start

  1. Happy Monday to you! What a great way to start the week! Congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

