Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Almost

Yesterday I managed to be close to my goal but over and since I woke up at around 1h30am and I was hungry and ate some cheese and bagel I ended up being way over my goal but it’s a start. I did my work out this morning before I could totally wake up and think how to get out of doing it.

 

Here is my stats for yesterday before my night eating.

image

The board has been nice to me this morning and I am down from yesterday!

I have so much catching up to do on the blogs I follow! I will make it to your blog eventually!

Have a good day!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Almost

  1. Well, I hope so. It’s not like you to be so far behind. πŸ˜‰
    Shame on you for taking advantage of your sleepy self and making it work out before it was awake enough to realize what you were doing. Glad it worked though. Keep fighting. It gets easier. πŸ™‚

  2. even when over my goal I try to continue to count and blog about it to stay accountable! I am glad you do that too… it keeps you on track! Good job! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

