Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Archive for the day “November 16, 2012”

Eventually…

It’s been a while since I wrote something here…

I haven’t done my work out since Monday. I haven’t logged my food either but I didn’t go crazy and kept on eating healthy anyway.

I didn’t weigh myself at all this week so I don’t really know how I am doing with the numbers.

At the moment I am going through some family issues that occupy my mind fully except when I can fall asleep and I can’t seems to be be able to make place for my “weight loss project”. Of course on time like this TOM is always around which doesn’t help with energy and mood. I will do my best to recover and get back on exercise this weekend.  I also want to share some of the drawings that I have been doing but I don’t know when I will be able to take the time to do it.

I am sorry that I am neglecting my blog and also my blogger friends at the moment. I will catch up with everything eventually but now I am overwhelmed with what’s going on in my life.

Post Navigation