Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Eventually…

It’s been a while since I wrote something here…

I haven’t done my work out since Monday. I haven’t logged my food either but I didn’t go crazy and kept on eating healthy anyway.

I didn’t weigh myself at all this week so I don’t really know how I am doing with the numbers.

At the moment I am going through some family issues that occupy my mind fully except when I can fall asleep and I can’t seems to be be able to make place for my “weight loss project”. Of course on time like this TOM is always around which doesn’t help with energy and mood. I will do my best to recover and get back on exercise this weekend.  I also want to share some of the drawings that I have been doing but I don’t know when I will be able to take the time to do it.

I am sorry that I am neglecting my blog and also my blogger friends at the moment. I will catch up with everything eventually but now I am overwhelmed with what’s going on in my life.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Eventually…

  1. Oh, I sure hope everything is okay! Don’t worry about us. We’ll be here when you’re feeling ready to talk.
    In the meantime, I’ll be sending positive vibes your way. Hang in there!

  2. LIFE… it sure can spin us and drag us around like a doll. Remember your goals…and that YOU are important. Hope things get better and of course we’ve missed you!

  3. I hope things are ok. Take care of yourself

  4. Hey Friend! I hadn’t realized you were going through a rough patch because I wasn’t around either… my girls both got sick so I couldn’t focus on anything else… I hope the bad times pass soon and we can both focus on our health… that’s something we should always keep in mind! Big Hugs!

  5. Hi friend! Just stopping by to say hi and tell you “hang in there friend” you got this! xoxo

Leave a Reply

