Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Warming up to the idea

So I didn’t do good with the food through the week end but did alright yesterday

image

I should be able to make through today as well.

So Sunday after Hubby went ice fishing with a friend and caught 2 huge pikes, I asked him if we could put the treadmill in the living room next weekend and he said yes!!! I won’t jump of excitement just yet in case he forget about it this week…He is not Alzheimer but see if he still things it’s ok when Saturday comes. I know I could use it right now as walking is about the only thing I can do. I would start at a very slow pace for only 5 min. because I want to get stronger not worst.

The treadmill reviews said it was silent enough so lets hope I can hear the TV while I am using it. Who knows maybe Hubby will see it differently and try it as well…

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Warming up to the idea

  1. Yes… there’s definitely progress on the response you got from your hubby! 🙂 I hope he will put it up for you! 🙂 YAY! …

  2. A step in the right direction! Great news! 🙂 (That’s what I do too… catch Hubby when he’s in a good mood. Then I’m more likely to get what I want. lol)

Leave a Reply

