Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Yesterdays stats

image

Ok…so I thought I was going to be over my calories but it looks like going outside with the kids is paying off both with more active time and keeping my sanity.

The snow has been here since early December and stayed. We haven’t gone outside much during the fall but now the toddler are all walking good so its different. We made trails in the yard with the snow blower so they can walk easily otherwise they would just be stuck and would cry.

I am just waiting for them to wake up from nap and after snack we are heading outside again. Its only –1 c. so it’s too good to stay indoor.

I weighed in this morning and it showed a little gain but really I know I haven’t done too good with the food and it will take some time getting use to doing it again.

Friday tomorrow YES!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Yesterdays stats

  1. Ahhh… nap time. How I loved that time of day! Now it’s ME that takes naps. 🙂
    Your remark about clearing a path for the kids reminded me of this video.
    http://www.wimp.com/janitorrevenge/
    Too funny!
    Happy Friday to you! Enjoy the weekend!

    • Thank you this video is so funny! I am going to send to a few people. Nobody wants to put one foot in the snow and there is hardly any! My yard looks a bit like that but waaaaay smaller lol Have a good week end too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

