Towards Healthy Life

One little thing at the time

Hello

Well another week started and I cannot say that I am fully awake right now and I will probably need a second coffee to wake me some more or for moral support lol

So I weighed in Sunday after I slept in until 10am and I have lost 0.4 kilo/0.9 pound since last weekend. It brings me at 75.6 kilos/167 pounds. Not even a pound but I am still happy about it. I did not log any food this weekend. Saturday I felt so hungry and ate maybe a little more than I should have but I didn’t eat that much Sunday and did not snack in between meals because I was not hungry so it should get even.

Have a good week!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Some days, a second cup of coffee is a must. 🙂
    Congrats on your almost 1 pound lost! And I hope this week is good to you. (Along with the toddlers….)

    • Yep it started all good, I gave the parents of the loud boy 2 weeks notice last Wednesday and told them if I did not see any changes during this week he would have to go and they went to the local daycare so he is going anyway and surprisingly he is not screaming this week??Funny hey?So I might have changed my mind but they already decided to go which is probably best because one of the parent is a teacher and he would always have come back to the screams after every school break or holiday and that way they will always have a spot open at the other place, with me if he would have gone for summer, I would have had to fill the spot. Hopefully the little boy has done some progress here so its not so hard for him to see all those changing faces. I would have said different last week but now I am kind of sad and happy at the same time.

  2. Hello friend! You’re doing awesome! Every single ounce of weight loss is GREAT! You are definitely on the right track. I am so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

